Walk in My Shoes 2018….

Irma may have blown us off course in 2017, but we look forward to seeing you on the road again in March 2018 as we work to raise awareness, educate communities, and empower survivors. Together, we are Florida Tough!

2018 Tentative Walk Schedule:

  • Monday, March 5 – Friday, March 9 – Walk in My Shoes display at the Florida Capitol
  • Saturday, March 10 – Tallahassee walk
  • Sunday, March 11 – Jacksonville walk
  • Monday, March 12 – Gainesville/Ocala walk
  • Tuesday, March 13 – Pasco County walk
  • Wednesday, March 14 – Tampa/St. Pete walk
  • Thursday, March 15 – Orlando walk
  • Friday, March 16 – Brevard County walk
  • Saturday, March 17 – West Palm Beach/Boca walk
  • Sunday, March 18 – Ft. Lauderdale walk
  • Monday, March 19 – Plantation/Aventura walk
  • Tuesday, March 20 – Miami walk
  • Wednesday, March 21 – South Dade walk
  • Thursday, March 22 – Florida Keys service project
  • Friday, March 23 – Key West walk

*Additional details on walk and event schedule coming soon!